Browns Valley Elementary School  Logo
About Browns Valley Browns Valley E-News Assemblies and Events Library Student Newspaper
Technology Resources Browns Valley Parking Lot Attendance & Calendar Handbook Parent Involvement Opportunities Back to School Night Report Bullying and Harassment
Administration Staff Pages and Email
Browns Valley Parent Teacher Organziation Event Calendar Fundraisers & Flyers Committee Chair/Volunteer Page Budget & Forms
Bear-Fit Runners Novel Knowledge M.A.D. Crew Math Night Science Night Spelling Bee

Staff Web Pages

Office Staff

Laurie Hicks
Laurieh@vacavilleusd.org
Administrative Secretary

 

Loretta Grant
Lorettag@vacavilleusd.org
Attendance Secretary

 

Barbara Hamwright

BHamwright@vacavilleusd.org 
Registration Secretary

Staff Pages and Email

Classroom Teachers

Rm TEACHER Name VOICE
MAIL
GRADE  
Email
12 ABBOTT, Amy 612 4 amyl@vacavilleusd.org
36 ARIZA, Stephanie 636 2 stephanieb@vacavilleusd.org
10 BEEBY, Trent 610 4 tbeeby@vacavilleusd.org
27 BENNIGSON, Becky 627 PE bbennigson@vacavilleusd.org
11 BERRY, Karen 611 4 kberry@vacavilleusd.org
32 BOND, Stephanie 632 3 sbond@vacavilleusd.org
15 BRACKEN, Stephanie 615 6 sbracken@vacavilleusd.org
8 BUBAK, Jocelyn 608 1 jocelynb@vacavilleusd.org
22 CHESHIER, Jill 622 3 jillc@vacavilleusd.org
31 COLEMAN, Charlie 631 FA 3-6 charlenec@vacavilleusd.org 
20 CRAIG, Tessafay 620 6 tessac@vacavilleusd.org
16 FINNEGAN, Angela 616 5 angelaf@vacavilleusd.org
13 HARRISON, Evangela 613 4 evangelah@vacavilleusd.org
6 HOLZAPPLE, Caitlin 606 1 caitlinh@vacavilleusd.org
2 KASLER, Christina 602 K AM christinak@vacavilleusd.org
17 KELLER, Camilla 617 6 camillak@vacavilleusd.org
41 KOENIGSBERG, Breanne 641 5 breanneb@vacavilleusd.org
1 LEE, Charmaine 601 K PM charmainel@vacavilleusd.org
7 LYONS, Carrie 607 1 carriel@vacavilleusd.org
38 NASH, Cindy 638 SDC 4-6 cindyn@vacavilleusd.org
14 NEULAND, Lori 614 5 lorin@vacavilleusd.org
21 NIXON, Vickie 621 3 vickien@vacavilleusd.org
2 NOVELLO, Anne 602 K PM annen@vacavilleusd.org
35 STINE, Carie 635 2 caries@vacavilleusd.org
34 PANATTONI, Monika 634 2 monikap@vacavilleusd.org
3 RADMANOVIC, Jasmine 603 FA K-2 jasminar@vacavilleusd.org
9 RINKER, Nicole 609 4 nicoler@vacavilleusd.org
5 ROGERS, Stephanie 605 3 stephanier@vacavilleusd.org
18 ROWLEY, Jill 618 6 jillr@vacavilleusd.org
23 SCHWIEGER, Darian 623 3 darians@vacavilleusd.org
4 SMITH, Terri 604 1 terric@vacavilleusd.org
26 VILLANUEVA, Marie 626 SDC 1-3 mariev@vacavilleusd.org
25 VITO, Cheryl 625 3 cherylv@vacavilleusd.org
1 WEBB, Stacey 601 K AM staceyw@vacavilleusd.org
40 WILLIAMS, Megan 640 5 meganw@vacavilleusd.org
         

Support Staff

28 MYERS, Shana 628 Reading Specialist shanam@vacavilleusd.org
28 McCUTCHEON, Annette 628 ELD amccutcheon@vacavilleusd.org
37 ALVAREZ, Anna Marie 637 CC K-3 aalvarez@solanocoe.net
19 ANNUZI, Jennifer 619 CC 4-6 jannuzzi@solanocoe.net
30 Occupational Therapy 152    
43 WILSON, Heather  107 Psych hwilson@vacavilleusd.org
Library LEARY, Karrie 103 Librarian kleary@vacavilleusd.org
Cafeteria TUCK, Tanya 104 Cafeteria Mgr ttuck@vacavilleusd.org
Custodial LEE, Sharon 152 Head Custodian sharonl@vacavilleusd.org
Health BLANTON, Emily 107 Health Tech eblanton@vacavilleusd.org