Browns Valley Elementary School  Logo
About Browns Valley Browns Valley E-News Assemblies and Events Library Student Newspaper Walking School Bus
Technology Resources Browns Valley Parking Lot Attendance & Calendar Curriculum Handbook Parent Involvement Opportunities Year Round Schedule Proposal
Administration Staff Pages and Email
BROWNS VALLEY PTO Event Calendar Fundraisers Parent Teacher Organization Volunteers
Bear-Fit Runners Novel Knowledge M.A.D. Crew Math Night Science Night Spelling Bee

Staff Web Pages

Office Staff

Laurie Hicks
Laurieh@vacavilleusd.org
Admin. Secretary

 

Julie Gove
JGove@vacavilleusd.org
Registration Secretary

 

Loretta Grant

LorettaG@vacavilleusd.org 
Attendance Secretary

Staff Pages and Email

Classroom Teachers

Rm TEACHER Name VOICE
MAIL
GRADE  
Email
12 ABBOTT, Amy 612 4 amyl@vacavilleusd.org
36 ARIZA, Stephanie 636 2 stephanieb@vacavilleusd.org
40 Arreola, Salina 640 5 Laurieh@vacavilleusd.org
10 BEEBY, Trent 610 4 tbeeby@vacavilleusd.org
27 BENNIGSON, Becky 627 PE bbennigson@vacavilleusd.org
11 BERRY, Karen 611 4 kberry@vacavilleusd.org
32 BOND, Stephanie 632 3 sbond@vacavilleusd.org
15 BRACKEN, Stephanie 615 6 sbracken@vacavilleusd.org
8 BUBAK, Jocelyn 608 1 jocelynb@vacavilleusd.org
22 CHESHIER, Jill 622 3 jillc@vacavilleusd.org
4 CHIANG, Terri 604 1 terric@vacavilleusd.org
31 COLEMAN, Charlie 631 FA 3-6 charlenec@vacavilleusd.org 
2 COOPER, Kara 602 K AM karac@vacavilleusd.org    
20 CRAIG, Tessafay 620 6 tessac@vacavilleusd.org
29 Fien, Randi 629 FA K-2 randif@vacavilleusd.org
16 HERRERA, Steven 616 6 stevenh@vacavilleusd.org
6 KASLER, Christina 606 1/2 combo christinak@Vacavilleusd.org
17 KELLER, Camilla 617 6 camillak@vacavilleusd.org
41 KOENIGSBERG, Breanne 641 5 breanneb@vacavilleusd.org
1 LEE, Charmaine 601 K PM charmainel@vacavilleusd.org
7 LYONS, Carrie 607 1 carriel@vacavilleusd.org
38 NASH, Cindy 638 SDC 4-6 cindyn@vacavilleusd.org
14 NEULAND, Lori 614 5 lorin@vacavilleusd.org
21 NIXON, Vickie 621 3 vickien@vacavilleusd.org
2 NOVELLO, Anne 602 K PM annen@vacavilleusd.org
35 OBERG, Erica 635 2 ericao@Vacavilleusd.org
34 PANATTONI, Monika 634 2 monikap@vacavilleusd.org
9 RINKER, Niki 609 4 nicoler@vacavilleusd.org
5 ROGERS, Stephanie 605 3 stephanier@vacavilleusd.org
18 ROWLEY, Jill 618 6 jillr@vacavilleusd.org
23 STINE, Carie 623 3 caries@vacavilleusd.org
3 VILLANUEVA, Marie 603 SDC 1-3 mariev@vacavilleusd.org
25 VITO, Cheryl 625 3 cherylv@vacavilleusd.org
1 WEBB, Stacey 601 K AM staceyw@vacavilleusd.org
13 WILLIAMS, Megan 613 5 meganw@vacavilleusd.org
33 YACKZAN, Dawn/Loza, Lilia 633 2 dyackzan@vacavilleusd.org
lilial@vacavilleusd.org 

Support Staff

28 HARRISON, Evangela 628 RTI Coordinator evangelah@vacavilleusd.org
28 YACKZAN, Dawn 628 ELD dyackzan@vacavilleusd.org
37 ALVAREZ, Anna Marie 637 CC K-3 aalvarez@solanocoe.net
19 Annuzzi, Jennifer 619 CC 4-6 jannuzzi@solanocoe.net
30 Counselor & OT      
43 Wilson, Heather  107 Psych hwilson@vacavilleusd.org
45 ASCHER, Emily 105 Nurse T,W &Th emilya@vacavilleusd.org
Library LEARY, Karrie 103 Librarian kleary@vacavilleusd.org
Cafeteria TUCK, Tonya 104 Cafeteria Mgr ttuck@vacavilleusd.org
Custodial LEE, Sharon 152 Head Custodian sharonl@vacavilleusd.org